Jeffco Election Info:
Jefferson County Colorado, Office of Elections:
Voting Locations:
Track Your Ballot:
About Us:
Get Involved:
More Resources:
Call Jeffco Republicans for more info: 303.277.1113
State Election Info:
Amendments and Propositions–2020 Ballot:
Secretary Of State-Colorado State Elections–My Voter Info:
Secretary of State-CO State Caucuses-Assemblies-Conventions FAQ:

2021 Current County Officials

Jeff Shrader Sheriff

Colin Larson for HD 22


Bob Hennessy, County Surveyor

County Survey Office