Officials & Candidates

Jefferson County Elections Division

Clerk and Recorder information about the election, results, and registration.
Find Voting Locations | Election Results | Track Your Ballot

Colorado Secretary Of State

Statewide elections and voting information.
Elections & Voting | Election Information | Candidates | Caucus FAQ

Redistricting: New Maps

2022 Current County Officials:

Jeff Shrader

Sheriff

Colin Larson

HD 22

Bob Hennessy

County Surveyor

Who are my candidates for the 2022 election?

Jefferson County

Assessor

Libby Szabo libbyszabo@gmail.com

Clerk & Recorder

Vicki Pyne vickiforjeffco.com

Commissioner District 3

Donald Rosier donaldrosier.com

Coroner

Matt Archuleta matt4jeffcocoroner@gmail.com

Sheriff

Ed Brady bradyforsheriff.com

Surveyor

Bob Hennessey – Current County Official

Treasurer

Faye Griffin fgriffin777@yahoo.com

Legislative Districts

HD 23

Fred Clifford clifffrw@comcast.net

HD 24 with Adams County

Bill Patterson electbillpatterson.com

HD 25

Colin Larson colinforcolorado.com

HD 27

Lynn Emrick lynn4colorado.com/

HD 28

Dan Montoya montoyaforcolorado.com

HD 29 with Adams County

Vanessa DeMott demottforcolorado.com

HD 30

Russ Carter russ.carter@comcast.net

HD 38 with Douglas County

Jaylen Mosqueira jaylenforcolorado.com

SD 4 with Fremont County

Mark Baisley markbaisley.com

SD 20

Tim Walsh timwalshforcolorado.com

SD 22

Colby Drechsel colbyforsenate.com

State

Governor

Heidi Ganahl heidiforgovernor.com

Secretary of State

Pam Anderson andersonforsos.com

State Board of Education (at Large)

Dan Maloit danmaloit.com

Treasurer

Lang Sias siasforcolorado.com

Attorney General

John Kellner johnkellner.com

Federal

CD 7

Erik Aadland aadlandforcolorado.com

US Senate

Joe O’Dea joeodea.com

©2022 Jefferson County Republican Party