Meet Your 2024 Candidates

Jefferson County Commissioners

County Commissioner District 1County Commissioner District 2
Charlie JohnsonCharlie Sturdavant
charlie johnsoncharles sturdavant1

Colorado State House of Representatives

House District 23House District 24House District 25
Cory OhnesorgeGwen HendersonGeorge Mumma
blank profileblank profilegeorge mumma
House District 27House District 28House District 29
ed coxpeter bodieevan hunt
Ed CoxPeter BoddieEvan Hunt
House District 30House District 35House District 38
ramey johnson 5blank profilejeff patty hd38
Ramey JohnsonLee KnollJeff Patty

Colorado State Senate

State Senate District 16State Senate District 19
robyn carnes sd16sam bandimere
Robyn CarnesSam Bandimere

United States Congress Representatives

Congressional District 2Congressional District 6Congressional District 7
marshall dawson 2john fabbricatore 3blank profile
Marshall DawsonJohn FabbricatoreSergei Matveyuk

University of Colorado Board of Regents

At-Large District
eric rinard
Eric Rinard

©2024 Jefferson County Republican Party