Caucus Corner

This is your opportunity to get involved and learn our election process! Colorado Caucuses are where it all begins. During Caucus, we choose Resolutions for our party platform, elect our Precinct Committee Persons, and elect Delegates to send to the County, Congressional and State Assemblies, where they will choose our Republican candidates. It’s also a great way to meet your Republican neighbors!

To participate in this year’s caucus, you must have lived in your precinct for at least 22 days prior, and be a registered Republican by February 14, 2024.

Scroll down to Caucus Locations to find where your 2024 Caucus is located.

Not sure which House District or Precinct you are in? Click here:

Once you find your registration, click the “County & District Information” tab to display your 10-digit precinct number.”

What does the precinct number mean?

The complete precinct number tells you the precinct’s Congressional district, its State Senate and House district numbers, the county and the precinct number/code.

Example precinct number = 3085723099

3 = Congressional district

08 = State senate district

57 = State house district

23 = County code

099 = Precinct number/code

Caucus Locations:

*Please note that some House Districts have more than one location, so it’s important to know your precinct number.

House District 23Colorado Christian University, Anschutz Great Hall, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood 80228

House District 24Fitzmorris Elementary School, Cafeteria/gym, 6250 Independence St, Arvada 80004

House District 25Evergreen High School, Large gym, 29300 Buffalo Park Rd, Evergreen 80439

House District 25Chatfield High School, Large gym/commons, 7227 S Simms St, Littleton 80127

House District 25West Jeff Middle School, Cafeteria, 9449 S Barnes Ave, Conifer 80433

House District 27Fitzmorris Elementary School, Small gym, 6250 Independence St, Arvada 80004

House District 27Golden High School, 701 24th St, Golden 80401

House District 28Summit Ridge Middle School, Cafeteria, 11809 W Coal Mine Ave, Littleton 80127

House District 29Mandalay Middle School, Commons, 9651 N Pierce St, Westminster 80021

House District 30Carmody Middle School, Cafeteria, 2050 S Kipling St, Lakewood 80227

House District 35 Mandalay Middle School, Commons, 9651 N Pierce St, Westminster 80021

House District 38Normandy Elementary, Gym, 6750 S Kendall Blvd, Littleton 80128

©2024 Jefferson County Republican Party